What Sound Libraries are available


This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

Open Panel
Synthsounds.co.uk is the resurrection of Onlinesoundproduction.com which served thousands of customers worldwide in the early noughties. We now release new Sound Libraries for both hardware and software synthesizers as well as the old classic and retro synths from that time period (listed below). Our Sound Libraries were considered world class by a lot of end users in our original inception and our new Sound Libraries take that time and unique sound to a whole new level. 
You can buy and download our Third Party Sound Libraries instantly and order a license to use them for any of the synthesizer's listed below:

Access Virus Rack

Korg Kronos

Korg Monologue

Korg MS2000 & MS2000/R

Korg Prophecy

Korg Trinity

Korg Triton

Novation Nova Laptop

Waldorf Micro Q

Waldorf Microwave XT & XTk


GForce ImpOscar

Novation Bass Station

We have a wide range of Sound Libraries/Sound Banks available to download digitally or be emailed directly from Synthsounds.co.uk. We not only have new innovative sound sets for hardware synthesizers such as the Korg Kronos and the Korg Monologue but also classic sound sets for the Korg Triton, Korg Trinity, Korg Prophecy, Korg MS2000/R, Waldorf Micro Q, Waldorf Microwave XT/k, Access Virus Rack and the Novation Nova Laptop. All Sound Libraries are either in PCG format or MID (Midi file format) and can be downloaded instantly after making payment or can be delivered by Mail/Post on USB Flash Drive (*Korg Kronos Only!). We also have Sound Libraries/Sound Banks for Virtual Synths/Software Synthesizers such as the Novation Bass Station and the GForce ImpOscar.

Click on Sound Libraries in the Main Menu at the top of the Synthsounds.co.uk website for more information about our Sound Libraries.